Stan Petersen


Standing Committees

Audit Committee and Finance & Facilities Committee (Chair) 

Internal & Advisory Committees

Ad Hoc Policy Committee, YC34 (Youth Council), Indigenous Education Advisory Committee (rotating), Apprenticeship Advisory Committee (Chair), and District Planning Committee 

External Committees


Provincial Committees

BC School Trustees' Association ELL Consortium (Alternate) 

Liaison Schools

Rick Hansen Secondary, Aberdeen Elementary, Blue Jay Elementary, Dave Kandal Elementary, John Maclure Community School and Sandy Hill Elementary