Shirley Wilson


Standing Committees

Audit Committee 

Internal & Advisory Committees

Teamsters’ Bargaining Committee, ATU Bargaining Committee, YC34 (Youth Council) and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Character Abbotsford 

Provincial Committees

BCSTA Fraser Valley Executive Branch Representative, BCPSEA Board of Directors and BCSTA Fraser Valley Branch BCPSEA Rep (Appointed) 

Liaison Schools

Bakerview Centre for Learning/New Beginnings, Eugene Reimer Middle School, Abbotsford Virtual School, Dr. Roberta L. Bondar Elementary, Harry Sayers Elementary, Irene Kelleher Totí:ltawtxw and Ten-Broeck Elementary