Rupi Kanda Rajwan Trustee

Rupi Kanda-Rajwan


Standing Committees

Education Committee 

Internal & Advisory Committees

YC34 (Youth Council), Community Matters Selection Committee and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Abbotsford Restorative Justice Advocacy Association, Abbotsford Youth Commission, Character Abbotsford (Alternate), and Literacy Matters, Abbotsford 

Provincial Committees

BCSTA ELL Consortium 

Liaison Schools

W. J. Mouat Secondary, Colleen & Gordie Howe Middle School, Centennial Park Elementary, Dormick Park Elementary, King Traditional Elementary and McMillan Elementary