Preet Rai


Standing Committees

Audit Committee (Chair) 

Internal & Advisory Committees

YC34 (Youth Council), Community Matters Selection Committee, Indigenous Education Advisory Committee (rotating), and District Planning Committee 

External Committees

Abbotsford Community Foundation Student Awards and Literacy Matters, Abbotsford (Alternate) 

Provincial Committees


Liaison Schools

Abbotsford Senior Secondary, Clayburn Middle, Abbotsford School of Integrated Arts - North Poplar, Alexander Elementary, Barrowtown Elementary, Mt. Lehman Elementary and Prince Charles Elementary