Korky Neufeld


Standing Committees

Finance & Facilities Committee 

Internal & Advisory Committees

Agenda Setting Committee (Chair), Communications Committee (Chair), YC34 (Youth Council), Indigenous Education Council and District Planning Committee 

External Committees


Provincial Committees 

BC Public School Employers’ Association Representative and BCSTA Provincial Council Representative

Liaison Schools

Robert Bateman Secondary, Abbotsford Middle School, Auguston Traditional Elementary, Dr. Thomas A. Swift Elementary, Jackson Elementary, Semá:th Elementary and Terry Fox Elementary